Midget Mustang and Mustang II
Homebuilt Experimental Airplane 'People'
Mustang builders and fliers
Page 1 of 2

Click on picture for a larger image which will open a new browser window.
To go to Experimental Airplane: Home page , Mustang People - Page 2
Updated July 31, 2016
Note: To protect your fellow Mustang colleagues' privacy, please do not use or disclose this information for non-related or commercial purposes.
For postings, revisions, corrections or to 'fill-in-the-gaps' , please contact: Rick Henry




Bob Bushby
Designer of the
Mustang II

Chris Tieman
Owner of
Mustang Aeronautics
M-II  N1117M   MI
chris@mustangaero.com



Mustang Aeronautics Staff

Dick Tieman
M-I  N4453T  MI

Walter Raub



Mustang Builders and Fliers

Knud Aanaes
In Memory
June 25, 2014

Allan Aaron
M-II
Sydney, Australia
aaaron@tvp.com.au

Fabiano Almeida
M-II  PP-XYS  S/N 2035
Brasilia, Brazil
faroeira@uol.com.br
http://mustang2experimental.
tripod.com

Mick Anderson
M-II   s/n 2510   MD
maniagokm@gmail.com

Bruce Atherton
M-II   MO
bratherto@centurytel.net

Robert Baker

Ross Barnett
M-II  N44Q   MI

Bill Bernard
M-II  N40WB  IL
billbernard@worldnet.att.net

Greg Bordelon
M-II - N333RP
M-II - N66JR
Houston, TX
m2wingman@yahoo.com
http://milehigh.smugmug.com/

Tim Bovee
M-II  N1861D
M-I  N190A
Wenatchee, WA

boveetim@yahoo.com

Mark Brandt
M-II  AR
n5fal@yahoo.com

Wayne Bressler
M-I  VA
wayne@taildraggersinc.com

Les Burril
M-II N13GL
M-I N23LM
Cleveland, GA
lburril01@aol.com
N23LM photo

Jay Burrows
M-II   C-GVRZ   AB
jayburrows49@yahoo.com

Harvey Bushby
M-II   N127R
M-II   N908T
bigred800@aol.com

John Campbell
M-II N287BM CO
tona1070@aol.com

Don Caskey
M-II N389X
Ft. Myers, FL
n389x@yahoo.com

Chris Chambliss
M-II   N24MJ   TX
mavhou@yahoo.com
N24MJ Photo

Carlo Cilliers
M-II N462MC
Baltimore, MD
aerocarlo@gmail.com

Dan Chrapczynski
M-I   s/n 1054
Sheffield Village, OH
cty81775@centurytel.net
http://home.centurytel.net/
midgetmustang51

Brad Claridge
M-II   N100CB   AB
abclaridge@hotmail.com

Ron Cooper
M-I

Paul Cox
M-II N80PC
Ft. Myers, FL


Tim Cramb
and skunk Suzie
M-I-2068 Cold Lake, AB

tlc2@telus.net
MI-Mustang Yahoo Group
moderator

Frank Davis
M-II   UT
ffdavis@earthlink.net

Les Davis
M-II
Santa Barbara, CA
ldavis_pe@cox.net

Tony Dean
M-II   CO
tmdean@comcast.net

Scott DeMeyer
M-II  N424SE
Olympia, WA
scottsr1100rt@yahoo.com

Gale Derosier
M-II  N205KG  MO
kgderosier@sbcglobal.net

Serge Desilets
M-II   C-FFKT   QC
sdesilets@live.com

John DeYager
M-II   TN
m2mustang@yahoo.com

Mark Doble
M-II  N515MD  FL
mark@mddesigns.com
www.mddesigns.com/mustang/

Richard Eaves
M-I   C-GFPF
Ontario, Canada

nexusmustang@aol.com

Ed Fischer
hiflyered@aol.com

Ed Forisch
M-II N61EF CA
EForisch@aol.com

Mike Foushee
M-II
mike.j.foushee@cummins.com

J W French
M-II N630T


John Frew
M-II S/N 0067
VH-DDR  Australia

frewjm@iprimus.com.au

Phil Funk
Grand Champion 1999
M-II  N9PF  MN

N9PF Photo

Bruno Fusarini
M-II   Italy

fototex@iol.it

Bertrand Gagnon
M-II  C-GYIZ   QC
bertrandgagnon@me.com

General Grant
M-I  N517G   MI
grant.general@gmail.com

Bob Gray
M-II VH-XXL Australia
bobgra@bobgra@tpg.com.au
VH-XXL photo

Ron Gibbs
M-II  N85RG   TX
r1gibbs@comcast.net

Ken Gudgel
M-II

Dan Harrell
M-II  N22YR  IL
harrelldaniel@hotmail.com

Kirk Harrell
M-II  N22YR  AL
kirk_harrell@yahoo.com
N22YR photo

Tim Henry, Bob Bushby,
Rick Henry
M-II  N727RH  AK, TN
rick@experimentalairplane.com
N727RH photo

Dennis Hirst
M-II C-GYIZ
(sold)
Ontario, Canada
bd3mutts@wightman.ca

Frank Hofmann
M-II C-GFRH s/n 1019
Canada
www.hoftec.com
fhofmann@sympatico.ca

Kent Hulick
M-II  N669S  TX
topdrivedude@gmail.com

Richard & Charity Jertberg
M-II  N6802X  FL
jertberg@mad4christ.org
N6802X photo

TJ Kent
M-II
tjkent@gmail.com

Don Key
In Memory
March 1, 2008

To go to Experimental Airplane: Home page , Mustang People - Page 2

For postings, revisions, corrections or to 'fill-in-the-gaps' , please contact:
Rick@ExperimentalAirplane.com