Midget Mustang and Mustang II
Homebuilt Experimental Airplane 'People'
Mustang builders and fliers
Page 2

Click on picture for a larger image which will open a new browser window.
To return to Experimental Airplane: Home page , Mustang People - Page 1
Updated July 1, 2017

Note: To protect your fellow Mustang colleagues' privacy, please do not use or disclose this information for non-related or commercial purposes.
For postings, revisions, corrections or to 'fill-in-the-gaps' , please contact: Rick Henry




Larry Kinder
Grand Champion 1981
M-II   N81LK   FL
n81lk@aol.com

Joy & Harold Kuhn
M-II
kuhntool@verizon.net

Steve and Judy Kunkle
M-II   N1855M   PA
Outstanding Workmanship
AirVenture 2014

srkunkle@yahoo.com

Bill Lamb
M-II   N254BL   FL
N254BL@cfl.rr.com

Ted Lemen
M-I  N26TL  CO
now building: M-II
tedlem@q.com

George Linkis
M-II  N13GL  IL
N13GL Photo

Clint Lombard
M-II  N1126S  WI

Larry Lukehart
M-II  N4075N  IA
llukehart@mfire.com

John Martino
M-II  N355JM  GA
355jm2@gmail.com

Tim McGaffigan
M-II   CA
timhastwo@hotmail.com

Jay McEvilly
In Memory


Marty McNabb
M-II  CA
mamcnabb@roadrunner.com
http://www.martinmcnabb.com

Ray McNally
M-II   C-GFAZ   ON
During a COPA for Kids event
in Canada
(similar to Young Eagles)
raa.midland@gmail.com

Dave Meyer
M-I  KS
dmar836@hotmail.com

Anthony Molle
M1A   QC

cdnpilot2002@yahoo.com
http://pages.infinit.net/amolle

Bob Moyer

Scott Murphy
M-II   S/N 2136
Tampa, FL
tenraii@verizon.net

John Nocero
M-II
iowa.johnny@gmail.com

Russ Norman
Ontario, Canada

John Norquist
norquist@n-link.com

John Nunley
M-II   WY
johnnunley3@yahoo.com

Dean Olson
M-II   N64DR
Eureka, IL
mustang2@mtco.com

Rick Olson
Mike Osmers
Mike Osmers
M-II  N103PM   s/n 2389
Luray, VA
mikeosmers@mac.com
Herb Rose
Nick Panasenko
M-II   N655NP   IL

ninkim91@yahoo.com
Kent Paser
Kent Paser
M-II   N5672   CO
paserpubs@mindspring.com
N5672 Photo

John Peacock
M-II   IA
jpeacock@cfu.net
http://pages.cfu.net/~peacock/
mustang.htm

Morten Petersen
M-II   OY-IKA
Slagelse, Denmark
info@dansk-erhvervsklatring.dk
OY-IKA Photo

Jack Phillabaum
M-II   N117MJ   GA

With great-grandson Ray
jack.phillabaum37@gmail.com

Chuck Plumery
Brooksville, FL
barber_seville@msn.com

Bryan Popkey
Alberta, Canada
intrasys@shaw.ca

Alex Porter
M-II  N96AP  CA
iporter@evansinet.com

Pat Price
M-II   N1861D   VA
patsprice@gmail.com

Paul Price
ptp59@aol.com
Roger Ray
Roger Ray
M-I  N101RZ
McMinnville, OR

roger@mcminnville.com
Roger Ray
Boyce Rampey
M-II-2316
Columbia, SC

rampeyboy@gmail.com
Bob Rogers
Bob & Teri Ann Rogers
Mazda 13B turbo rotary
engine from an RX-7 [auto]
M-II N62BT Plano, TX

BRogers@FDIC.gov
Website
First Flight video
Kurt Rommel
Kurt Rommel
M-II N44KC FL
1350 hrs.

krommel@cfl.rr.com
Herb Rose
Herb Rose
M-II N657HR
S/N 1728  215 Hrs.
Sacramento, PA

herbnancy@comcast.net
or hdr0614@hotmail.com
Mike Rossi
Mike Rossi
M-II N114JC RI

michael.w.rossi@gmail.com

Bill Scheltema
In Memory
2015

N211BS photo

Ron Simard
M-II  AB, Canada
rfsimard@icloud.com

Dennis Simpson
M-I   N800   MI

dennis@rlhobbies.com

Greg Smith
M-II   N31LL   MD

gasmith@switchol.com

Rich Steidl
In Memory
2007
Mike Steinberg
Mike Steinberg
M-II s/n 2231
Newman, CA
mcsteiny@yahoo.com

Walter Strumienski
In Memory
2014

James Taylor
M-II
jtaylor747sme@gmail.com

Marc Tremblay
Quebec, Canada
sxystretch@hotmail.com

Bruce Tucker
M-II   MI
btucker52@sbcglobal.net

Gordon Tumney
M-II  Australia
gordontumney@gmail.com

Karl Utterback
M-II   NX91622   IN
KARLUTT@aol.com

John Veale
M-II   C-GAIF
BC, Canada
jpveale@shaw.ca
C-GAIF Photo

Al Velette
In Memory
Dec. 20, 2014

M-II  N11AV  PA

N11AV Photo

Larry Walker
M-II   N29RC   AL
larryysherry@yahoo.com

Dick Woodsum
In Memory

Paul Yundt
M-II   Hamilton, ON
pyundt@nas.net

To return to Experimental Airplane: Home page , Mustang People - Page 1

For postings, revisions, corrections or to 'fill-in-the-gaps' , please contact:
Rick@ExperimentalAirplane.com